Alter the contrast to Normal, Black or Yellow. Skip to content.

About Us

The executive committee meets regularly to discuss issues.


Chairperson:                                          Agnes Mackay

Vice Chairperson :                                David Dewar
Secretary :                                              Fraser Mitchell
Treasurer:                                              Neil Mackay
Committee member :                           Betty lovegrove

We are always on the look-out for new members. If you have any spare time please get in touch. We are all volunteers so if you contact us by phone (answerphone), email or contact form here we will get back to you as soon as we can.

WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann